Set Of Social Networking Internet sites For Online Marketers

De Stoq Wiki
Ir para: navegação, pesquisa

Set Of Social Networking Internet sites For Online Marketers

Whenever you consider social network websites, there are some obvious candidates that will immediately come to mind. It could be surprising to know exactly how many different social network internet sites are in fact out there. Here is a simple list of social-networking sites on line, but this list is certainly not exhaustive.

Person and Dating - These are social-networking internet sites that concentrate on dating and relationships.

- Adult Friend Finder, http://www.adultfriendfinder.com/

- Ok Cupid, http://www.okcupid.com

- eHarmony, http://www.eharmony.com

- Fubar, http://www.fubar.com

Blogging - These are social networking web sites that sometimes heart totally around talking through blogging, or put a sizable focus on the idea of blogging. For one more perspective, please have a peep at: PureVolume™ | We're Listening To You.

- Blogger, http://www.blogger.com

- Livejournal, http://www.livejournal.com

- Twitter, http://www.twitter.com

- Win-dows Live Spaces, http://www.spaces.live.com/

- Word-press, http://www.wordpress.com

- Vox, http://www.vox.com

- Xanga, http://www.xanga.com

Common Social Networking - These are the key of the social network idea, with names like Flickr, MySpace, YouTube and Facebook leading the-pack.

- ClassMates, http://www.classmates.com

- Bebo, http://www.bebo.com

- Deviant Art, http://www.deviantart.com

- Facebook, http://www.facebook.com

- Flickr, http://www.flickr.com

- Linked-in, http://www.linkedin.com

- Meet-up, http://www.meetup.com

- MySpace, http://www.myspace.com

- You-tube, http://www.youtube.com

- Gather, http://www.gather.com

- imeem, http://www.imeem.com

- Itsmy, http://www.itsmy.com

- My Yearbook, http://www.myyearbook.com

- Webshots, http://www.webshots.com

International Social Media - These websites are particularly popular in nations, or are intended to appeal to people of a particular state. Friendster, for example, is an international social networking site however it is very common in countries besides the United States Of America. Biip, on-the other hand, is a social networking site made for the Norwegian group. If you are interested in irony, you will maybe choose to learn about partner site. Navigate to this URL PureVolume™ | We're Listening To You to research the purpose of it.

- Friendster, http://www.friendster.com

- Face Party, http://www.faceparty.com

- Friends Reunited, http://www.friendsreunited.co.uk/

- Biip, http://www.biip.no/

- Cloob, http://www.cloob.com/

- Cyworld, http://us.cyworld.com/

- Fotolog, http://www.fotolog.com/

- Frhstckstreff, http://www.fruehstueckstreff.org/

- Grono, http://www.grono.net

- Habbo, http://www.habbo.com

- hi5, http://www.hi5.com

- Hyves, http://www.hyves.nl

- IRC Galleria, http://www.irc-galleria.net/index.php

- iWiW, http://www.iwiw.hu/

- Profile Heaven, http://www.profileheaven.com/

Niche Interests - These are social media web sites that are aimed toward specific interests like music fans, bibliophiles, coffee fans or pop culture. I discovered linkemporer by searching Google.

- Advogato, http://www.advogato.org/

- Amie Street, http://www.amiestreet.com/

- ANobii, http://www.anobii.com/

- CafeMom, http://www.cafemom.com

- Buzznet, http://www.buzznet.com

- Broadcaster, http://www.broadcaster.com

- Cake Financial, https://www.cakefinancial.com/

- Care2, http://www.care2.com/

- Eons, http://www.eons.com

- TravBuddy, http://www.travbuddy.com/

- Travellerspoint Travel Community, http://www.travellerspoint.com/

- BlackPlanet, http://www.blackplanet.com

- Elftown, http://www.elftown.com

- Flixster, http://www.flixster.com

- Geni, http://www.geni.com

- Goodreads, http://www.goodreads.com

- Gossip Report, http://www.gossipreport.com

- Guild Caf, http://www.gamerDNA.com

- Hospitality team, http://www.hospitalityclub.org

- Last.fm, http://www.last.fm

- Library Thing, http://www.librarything.com/

- Lifeknot, http://www.lifeknot.com/

- Live Mocha, http://www.livemocha.com

- One World TV, http://tv.oneworld.net/

- Plaxo, http://www.plaxo.com

- Ravelry, http://www.ravelry.com

- Sci Space, http://www.scispace.net/

- WAYN, http://www.wayn.com/

Cultural Media - These sites specialize in discussing information and press with other members of the community.

- Digg, http://www.digg.com

- StumbleUpon, http://www.stumbleupon.com

- Del.icio.us, http://del.icio.us

- Reddit, http://www.reddit.com

- Fark, http://www.fark.com

Younger Generation - These are social networking internet sites that are ideal for younger ages and students.

- College Tonight, http://thequad.com/

- Gaia Online, http://www.gaiaonline.com

- NeoPets, http://www.neopets.com

- Student.com, http://www.student.com

- Re-union, http://www.reunion.com

Each of these internet sites could be a good solid way to get targeted traffic to your articles or your site. Before you question, yes, you've to be careful to not do and outright sales page in your post. But with a little thinking on your part you will manage to make a post that's led to your target market, without sounding as junk.

Unless you are extremely creative in your article, a number of the internet sites will not lend them-selves to the marketing approach. Consequently you'll find yourself being barred and your post being deleted if you violate the conditions of service of these and others reflected on this list of social network sites..